040 / 55 69 45 0

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Hensel & Partner

 

Geschäftsleitung

Verkauf / Technik

G. Hensel
Günter Hensel
hensel@henselundpartner.com
Telefon: 040 556945-13

Einkauf / Finanzen

M. Heuselein
Michael Heuselein
heuselein@henselundpartner.com
Telefon: 040 556945-12

 

Qualitätswesen / Qualitätssicherung

Leitung Qualitätswesen

R. Doneleit
Rainer Doneleit
doneleit@henselundpartner.com
Telefon: 040 556945-16

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung / Qualitätssicherung

S. Bock
Stephanie Bock
stephanie.bock@henselundpartner.com
Telefon: 040 556945-19

 

Vertrieb

Verkauf / Versand

I. Eccarius
Ina Eccarius
eccarius@henselundpartner.com
Telefon: 040 556945-17

Verkauf / Versand

M. Gross
Marita Gross
gross@henselundpartner.com
Telefon: 040 556945-15