+49 (0)40 / 55 69 45 0

Your contacts at Hensel & Partner

 

Managing Directors

Marketing / Technology

G. Hensel
Günter Hensel
hensel@henselundpartner.com
Telefon: +49 (0)40 556945-13

Purchasing / Finance

M. Heuselein
Michael Heuselein
heuselein@henselundpartner.com
Telefon: +49 (0)40 556945-12

 

Quality Control / Quality Assurance

Head of Quality Control

R. Doneleit
Rainer Doneleit
doneleit@henselundpartner.com
Telefon: +49 (0)40 556945-16

Assistant to the Managing Directors / Quality Assurance

S. Bock
Stephanie Bock
stephanie.bock@henselundpartner.com
Telefon: +49 (0)40 556945-19

 

Sales

Sales / Distribution

I. Eccarius
Ina Eccarius
eccarius@henselundpartner.com
Telefon: +49 (0)40 556945-17

Sales / Distribution

M. Gross
Marita Gross
gross@henselundpartner.com
Telefon: +49 (0)40 556945-15